Other Books by Michelle Hillstrom

Other books by Michelle C. Hillstrom outside of her popular Kiss Series.


Insomnia – A Book of Poetry

Insomnia is a collection of poetry by author Michelle C. Hillstrom.
It is at night when we lay in the dark, waiting to fall asleep, that our thoughts can drift off and begin thinking about the things we try to push away in the light of day.
The dark thoughts and feelings. The experiences we don’t want to remember. The dark begets dark.
Is Insomnia to blame for the thoughts that creep in at night or is the Insomnia a side effect of a dark mind?
The poems within this anthology are late night insomniatic musings covering topics of relationships, love, pain, creativity, the Marine Corps, and life.
Sexual assault, depression, and suicide are also frequent topics. Because of this we wish to inform possible readers to proceed with caution. Michelle C. Hillstrom believes that these are timely topics that unfortunately too many people, including herself, have been touched by.
Michelle C. Hillstrom wrote these poems spanning a time period of seventeen years. Many were written in the middle of the night when her brain refused to quiet down and allow her to sleep — thus the inspiration for the title.
We hope you enjoy: Insomnia.


#Metoo#MeToo: A Collection of True Story Crimes Against Women

MeToo: A Collection of True Story Crimes Against Women is a collection of True Story Experiences written in women’s own words. These poems and stories chronicle crimes and the effects that the experiences had on each woman.

This collection details:

  • -Sexual harassment
  • -Rape/Assault
  • -Sexual, Emotional, and Physical Abuse
  • -Stalking

Michelle C. Hillstrom chose to compile this collection of stories to share her own #metoo stories as well as to give a voice to women every where who had stories to share. For the women who had been brave and strong enough to speak up at the time and for the women who have suffered for years in silence. For the victims, the survivors, and the people who feel alone in their pain. This book is to show you that you’re not alone.Proceeds from the sales of this collection will be donated to help sexual assault survivors.


Buy Books Here